The library will be closed Memorial Day: Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27.

Board of Library Trustees

The Board of Library Trustees consists of seven residents of the Village of Orland Park who are elected biennially to six year terms and serve as the policy making body of the library.

Christian J. Barcelona, President

Joanna M. Liotine Leafblad, Vice-President

Elan Kleis, Secretary

Nancy Wendt Healy, Trustee

Daniel McMillan, Trustee

Charles McShane, Trustee

Bridget M. Lindbloom, Trustee

The Board of Library Trustees meets on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in Room 104. These meetings are open to the public. Public Comment Policy (PDF)

Please visit the Public Records and FOIA page for the Agendas and Minutes from the Board of Library Trustees meetings.