Board of Library Trustees Committee List 2024

Building and Maintenance Committee

Christian Barcelona, Chair Bridget Lindbloom Dan McMillan Charles McShane

Capital Campaign Committee

Bridget Lindbloom, Chair Christian Barcelona Nancy Healy Dan McMillan

Service and Policy Committee

Nancy Healy, Chair Joanna Leafblad Bridget Lindbloom

Personnel Committee

Dan McMillan, Chair Christian Barcelona Joanna Leafblad Charles McShane

Law

Joanna Leafblad, Chair Kristine Fassler Charles McShane

By-Laws

Nancy Healy, Chair Christian Barcelona Kristine Fassler

Finance Committee

Committee of the Whole