Book Discussions

Adult Book Discussion
When: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Where: Room 104-Meeting Room

Join us as we discuss, "Everybody Lies:" by Seth Stephens-Davidowitz.
Mystery Book Discussion
When: Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Join us as we discuss "Flower Net" by Lisa See.
Pages & Pastries Book Discussion at Panera Bread
When: Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Treat yourself to a cup of coffee and join as we discuss "Crazy Rich Asians" by Kevin Kwan. New members are always welcome! Pick up ...
Orland Reads @ Mariano's
When: Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Join us as we read "The Hearts of Men" by Nickolas Butler.

Group meets at Mariano's
9504 W. 142nd St.
Romance Book Discussion
When: Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Please join us as we discuss "I, Eliza Hamilton" by Susan Holloway Scott
Adult Book Discussion
When: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Where: Room 104-Meeting Room

Join us as we read "Roanoke Girls" by Amy Engel.
Mystery Book Discussion
When: Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Join us as we discuss "In the Woods" by Tana French.
Orland Reads @ Mariano's
When: Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Join us as we read "Little Fires Everywhere" by Celeste Ng.

Group meets at Mariano's
9504 W. 142nd St.
Pages & Pastries Book Discussion at Panera Bread
When: Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Treat yourself to a cup of coffee and join us as we discuss "The New Old Me" by Meredith Maran. New members always welcome! Pick up ...
Romance Book Discussion
When: Thursday, August 09, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Please join us as we discuss "The Wolf and the Dove" by Kathleen Woodiwiss
Book Discussion at Thomas Place
When: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Where: Van

Outreach Services facilitates a Book Discussion of The Woman in the Window at Thomas Place Senior Living
Mystery Book Discussion
When: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Join us as we discuss "Delivering the Truth" by Edith Maxwell
Adult Book Discussion
When: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Where: Room 104-Meeting Room

Join us as we read "Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI" ...
Orland Reads @ Mariano's
When: Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Join us as we read "Small Great Things" by Jodi Picoult.

Group meets at Mariano's
9504 W. 142nd St.
Pages & Pastries August Book Discussion at Panera Bread
When: Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Treat yourself to a cup of coffee and join us as we discuss "The Keeper of Lost Things" by Ruth Hogan. New members always welcome! ...