The library will be closed Memorial Day: Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27.

Outreach


05/22
Orland Township Senior Drop-In Visit
When: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 09:00 AM - 09:00 AM Where:Van
Outreach Services Department visits the Orland Township and brings sma...
Learn more
05/23
Remember When at Brookdale
When: Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Where:Van
Outreach Services provides senior programs for Brookdale Assisted Livi...
Learn more
05/23
Brain Games at Brookdale
When: Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM Where:Van
Outreach Services brings Brain Games to Brookdale Assisted Living faci...
Learn more
05/24
Orland Township Senior Drop-In Visit
When: Friday, May 24, 2019 - 09:00 AM - 09:00 AM Where:Van
Outreach Services staff visits the Orland Township Senior Drop-In Cent...
Learn more
05/28
Senior Living Visits
When: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 09:00 AM - 09:00 AM Where:Van
Outreach Services Department visits nursing homes and assisted living ...
Learn more
05/29
Senior Living Visits
When: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 09:00 AM - 09:00 AM Where:Van
Outreach Services Department visits nursing homes and assisted living ...
Learn more
06/04
Book Discussion
When: Tuesday, June 04, 2019 - 10:30 AM - 10:30 AM Where:Van
Outreach Services facilitates a book discussion of Lies at Smith Cross...
Learn more
06/05
Orland Township Senior Drop-In Visit
When: Wednesday, June 05, 2019 - 09:00 AM - 09:00 AM Where:Van
Outreach Services Department visits the Orland Township and brings sma...
Learn more
06/07
Orland Township Senior Drop-In Visit
When: Friday, June 07, 2019 - 09:00 AM - 09:00 AM Where:Van
Outreach Services staff visits the Orland Township Senior Drop-In Cent...
Learn more
View All Outreach Programs Events