Tuesday, Sept. 20 – Tuesday, Oct. 11: The library’s radiant heat system is being serviced.
When visiting the library, please wear layers and be prepared for shifting temperatures throughout the day.

Technology

All programs are first-come-first-serve unless otherwise noted. Click on a program to see more information sign up and receive a reminder email about a program. For more information, call (708) 428-5100 or email askoppl@orlandparklibrary.org


10/01
Computer 201
When: Saturday, October 01, 2022 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
In this continuation from Computer 101, we will learn the basics of na…
Learn more
10/03
Intro to Selling on eBay
When: Monday, October 03, 2022 - 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
Learn how to safely sell items on eBay with the pros and cons of PayPa…
Learn more
10/06
Digital Photo Storage
When: Thursday, October 06, 2022 - 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
Learn about storing and backing up your collection of digital photos. …
Learn more
10/09
Microsoft Excel Basics
When: Sunday, October 09, 2022 - 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
This introductory class will show you the basics of Microsoft Excel an…
Learn more
10/13
Cricut Halloween
When: Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
Learn how to use the Cricut machine to craft a spooky Halloween decora…
Learn more
10/16
Microsoft Excel Intermediate
When: Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
In this intermediate level class, we will look at pivot tables and cha…
Learn more
10/18
Microsoft Word Basics
When: Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
Learn the basics of Microsoft Word.  Registration required fo…
Learn more
10/24
Intro to iPhone
When: Monday, October 24, 2022 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
Learn the basic functions of an iPhone, how to navigate throughout the…
Learn more
10/25
Microsoft Word Intermediate
When: Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Where: Computer Lab
In this intermediate level class, we will look at how to create labels…
Learn more
View All Computer Classes Events