The library will be OPEN during the parking lot resurfacing project. Parking will be limited.

 
Check this page for more details.

Staff Directory

Name

Contact Information

Mary Weimar
Library Director 
708-428-5203
mweimar@orlandparklibrary.org
Mary Adamowski
Assistant Library Director
Designated FOIA Officer
708-428-5202
madamowski@orlandparklibrary.org
FOIA@orlandparklibrary.org
Jackie Boyd
Communications Manager
708-428-5205
jboyd@orlandparklibrary.org
Ross Kimmey
Business Office
708-428-5201
rkimmey@orlandparklibrary.org
Katie Allan
Adult Services Manager
708-428-5155
kallan@orlandparklibrary.org
Brandi Smits
Youth Services Manager
708-428-5135
bsmits@orlandparklibrary.org
Sarah Kleiva
Community Engagement Manager
708-428-5114
skleiva@orlandparklibrary.org
Theresa Hildebrand
Patron Services Manager
708-428-5109
thildebrand@orlandparklibrary.org
Joshua Degner
Information Technology Manager
708-428-5167
jdegner@orlandparklibrary.org
Wendy Xie
Technical Services Manager
708-428-5120
wxie@orlandparklibrary.org
Steve Newman
Superintendent of Maintenance
708-428-5133
snewman@orlandparklibrary.org
Call Center 708-428-5100
Adult Reference 708-428-5150
Children’s Reference 708-428-5127
Preschool Desk 708-428-5134
Teen Desk 708-428-5154
Computer Desk 708-428-5171
Circulation Desk 708-428-5105
Meeting Room Information 708-428-5205
Volunteer Information 708-428-5202
Friends of the Library 708-428-5202
Home Delivery Service 708-428-5114
Displays 708-428-5114
Program Hotline (Adults) 708-428-5114
Interlibrary Loan Dept. 708-428-5104