Goat Yoga will be canceled for today, Friday, May 20 at 5:30 and 7 p.m. and rescheduled for a future date due to the weather.

Staff Directory

Name

Contact Information

Mary Adamowski
Library Director
(708) 428-5202
madamowski@orlandparklibrary.org
Anthony Andros
Assistant Library Director
Designated FOIA Officer
(708) 428-5203
aandros@orlandparklibrary.org
FOIA@orlandparklibrary.org
Jackie Boyd
Communications Manager
(708) 428-5205
jboyd@orlandparklibrary.org
Ross Kimmey
Finance Manager
(708) 428-5201
rkimmey@orlandparklibrary.org
Katie Allan
Adult Services Manager
(708) 428-5155
kallan@orlandparklibrary.org
Brandi Smits
Youth Services Manager
(708) 428-5135
bsmits@orlandparklibrary.org
Sarah Kleiva
Community Engagement Manager
(708) 428-5114
skleiva@orlandparklibrary.org
Theresa Hildebrand
Patron Services Manager
(708) 428-5109
thildebrand@orlandparklibrary.org
Joshua Degner
Information Technology Manager
(708) 428-5167
jdegner@orlandparklibrary.org
Wendy Xie
Technical Services Manager
(708) 428-5120
wxie@orlandparklibrary.org
Steve Newman
Maintenance Superintendent
(708) 428-5133
snewman@orlandparklibrary.org
Call Center (708) 428-5100
Adult Reference (708) 428-5150
Children’s Reference (708) 428-5127
Preschool Desk (708) 428-5134
Teen Desk (708) 428-5154
Computer Desk (708) 428-5171
Circulation Desk (708) 428-5105
Meeting Room Information (708) 428-5205
Volunteer Information (708) 428-5203
Friends of the Library (708) 428-5203
Home Delivery Service (708) 428-5114
Displays (708) 428-5114
Program Hotline (Adults) (708) 428-5114
Interlibrary Loan Dept. (708) 428-5104