Staff Directory

Name

Contact Information

Mary Weimar
Library Director 
708-428-5203
mweimar@orlandparklibrary.org
Mary Adamowski
Assistant Library Director
Designated FOIA Officer
708-428-5202
madamowski@orlandparklibrary.org
FOIA@orlandparklibrary.org
Jackie Boyd
Communications Manager
708-428-5205
jboyd@orlandparklibrary.org
Ross Kimmey
Business Office
708-428-5201
rkimmey@orlandparklibrary.org
Andrew Masura
Adult Services Manager
708-428-5155
andrew.masura@orlandparklibrary.org
Brandi Smits
Youth Services Manager
708-428-5135
bsmits@orlandparklibrary.org
Sarah Kleiva
Community Engagement Manager
708-428-5114
skleiva@orlandparklibrary.org
Theresa Hildebrand
Patron Services Manager
708-428-5109
thildebrand@orlandparklibrary.org
Ian Lashbrook
Digital Services Manager
708-428-5167
ilashbrook@orlandparklibrary.org
Wendy Xie
Technical Services Manager
708-428-5120
wxie@orlandparklibrary.org
Steve Newman
Superintendent of Maintenance
708-428-5133
snewman@orlandparklibrary.org
Call Center 708-428-5100
Welcome Desk-Lobby 708-428-5132
Adult Reference 708-428-5150
Children’s Reference 708-428-5127
Preschool Desk 708-428-5134
Teen Desk 708-428-5154
Computer Desk 708-428-5171
Circulation Desk 708-428-5105
Meeting Room Information 708-428-5205
Volunteer Information 708-428-5202
Friends of the Library 708-428-5202
Homebound Service 708-428-5114
Displays 708-428-5114
Program Hotline (Adults) 708-428-5115
Interlibrary Loan Dept. 708-428-5104